Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

McNeill Mackie Funeral Home
P.O. Box 188
319 W Broad Street

St Pauls, NC 28384
Tel: 910-865-4105

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Betty Merle (Walters) Herring Thu November 16, 2017
Alice Joyce (Seawell) Scardiglia Mon November 13, 2017
Dorothy Evelyn (Cashwell) Jackson Sat November 04, 2017
Dora Retha McDuffie Fri November 03, 2017
Laura Jeanette (Ayers) Powers Tue October 17, 2017
Albert Norris Densmore Sun October 15, 2017
Carol Ann (Alex) Thompson Sat October 14, 2017
Aubra B. Cole Wed October 11, 2017
James Edward "Jimmy" Shaw, Sr. Wed October 04, 2017
Delbert Lee Kinlaw Wed September 27, 2017

Copyright © 2017 McNeill Mackie Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact