Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

McNeill Mackie Funeral Home
P.O. Box 188
319 W Broad Street

St Pauls, NC 28384
Tel: 910-865-4105

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jessie Lee Joyner Fri April 20, 2018
Sarah Emily (Myers) Averitte Tue April 10, 2018
Robert Wayne Wallace, Sr. Mon April 02, 2018
Nyra Lou Britt Tue March 27, 2018
Bobby Caulder Sat March 24, 2018
Kay Bullock (Bullock) Hyatt Fri March 16, 2018
Melba Rose (White) Allen Thu March 08, 2018
Lorraine Honeycutt Kight Sat March 03, 2018
Jimmy Herman Smith Fri March 02, 2018
William "Billy" I. Hickman Wed February 21, 2018

Copyright © 2018 McNeill Mackie Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact